banner
أخبار
جيانغشى يدخل وقت الحرب على وضع' كما تواجه الأمة كارثة الفيضانات
2020-07-13

جيانغشى يدخل وقت الحرب على وضع' كما تواجه الأمة كارثة الفيضانات

تشانغ هان شو Keyue وقوه Yuandan المصدر: غلوبال تايمز نشرت: 2020/7/12 21:23:42

الناس يضعون أكياس الرمل على السدود بين عشية وضحاها للتحضير ارتفاع مياه الفيضان في بويانغ مقاطعة شرق الصين مقاطعة جيانغشى يوم الأحد. الصورة: بإذن من وانغ تشونغ هوا


في ضوء مقلقة مستويات المياه التي تزيد من عام 1998 في الصين أكبر بحيرة للمياه العذبة يقع على طول نهر اليانغتسى ، مع القادم الامطار المتوقع أن ينخفض في الوسطى والدنيا من نهر رفعت الصين الوطنية الفيضانات مستوى الاستجابة يوم الأحد إلى المرتبة الثانية ، مع الجمهور يراقب عن كثب ما إذا كان مشروع الخوانق الثلاثة يمكن حجب الفيضانات و إذا كان البلد يعاني نفس المصير فعلت قبل 22 عاما.
الإغاثة في حالات الكوارث وأشار الخبراء إلى أن النمو الاقتصادي قد جعل البلاد أكثر عرضة للفيضانات عرضة أكبر الخسائر ، ولكن مشروع الخوانق الثلاثة جعلت من حوض نهر "أكثر أمانا." الخبراء أيضا متفائل بشأن التقدم المحرز في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية الموارد والتنسيق التكنولوجيا التي يمكن أن تساعد البلاد على التغلب على كارثة كبرى مع الحد الأدنى من التأثير.
في منتصف الليل يوم السبت سطح الماء مستوى في الهيدرومترية محطة في بحيرة بويانغ في شرق الصين مقاطعة جيانغشي ، تجاوزت 22.52 متر الأحمر علامة 1998 الفيضانات. في عام 1998 الكوارث ادعى بعض 4,150 الأرواح وتسببت 160 مليار يوان (.9 مليار دولار) في الأضرار الاقتصادية.
جيانغشى دخلت في زمن الحرب "الوضعية" و رفعت الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ من أجل السيطرة على الفيضانات والإغاثة من الكوارث إلى أعلى مستوى.
وانغ تشونغ هوا ، بويانغ مقاطعة الرسمية ، وقال غلوبال تايمز يوم الاحد ان قرية رؤساء وأعضاء الحزب تتمركز في البحيرة البنوك الضميمة السدود على مدار الساعة, والماء البوابات تم الموحدة لمنع المخالف. القرويين زيادة السدود مع أكياس الرمل للتحضير زيادة أخرى في مستويات المياه ، والقوات الاحتياطية جاهزة ، وقال وانغ.
الناس الذين يعيشون على مقربة من حافة المياه وقد تم إجلاء الإمدادات الحيوية ويجري حاليا إعداد قال.
شيا Shiwei بلدة رئيس الحزب في بويانغ المقاطعة ، وقال: "علينا التحقق من نقاط الضعف على طول ضفاف مثل الشقوق و التربة الأنابيب [واصلاحها]. الفيضانات رد موارد كافية."
شيا يقدر ارتفاع المياه سيكون فوق مستوى التحذير لمدة شهر كما هطول الأمطار الغزيرة في المنطقة تتداخل مع المحافظات المجاورة ، مما يجعل تصريف مياه الفيضان أبطأ من المعتاد.
الصين السيطرة على الفيضانات والاغاثة من الجفاف يوم الأحد أثار الفيضانات مستويات الاستجابة إلى المرتبة الثانية. كما خصصت 190 قوارب الانقاذ, من 3000 خيمة, 10,000 خارج حظيرة الأسرة فضلا عن 30,000 البطانيات إلى مقاطعة جيانغشى لدعم الفيضانات المحلية استجابة العمل. المعدات والمواد خصصت أيضا إلى محافظات أخرى للمساعدة على الفيضانات رد العمل.
جيانغشى ليست وحدها الوسطى والدنيا من نهر اليانغتسى ، بما في ذلك وسط الصين هوبى وهونان, كما شهدت فيضانات خطيرة على مدى الأسابيع القليلة الماضية. ووهان عاصمة مقاطعة هوبى ، وقد شهد متنزه ضفة النهر تحت دايك التي غمرتها المياه في الارتفاع.
المطر المبكر موسم غير عادي الأمطار الغزيرة هذا العام قد تسببت بالفعل في وفاة أو في عداد المفقودين من 141 شخصا ، الإخلاء من 2.2 مليون شخص ، 82.2 مليار يوان في خسائر اقتصادية.

الصورة التي اتخذت في 29 حزيران / يونيه 2020 يظهر الماء يتدفق من sluiceways من ثلاثة الخانق الخزان على نهر اليانغتسى في وسط الصين مقاطعة هوبي. بسبب الأمطار الغزيرة في الجزء العلوي من روافد نهر اليانغتسى الثلاثة الخانق الخزان قد نشهد زيادة تدفق مؤخرا. (شينخوا/شياو Yijiu)

اختبار مشروع الخوانق الثلاثة
على نهر اليانغتسى ، وهي أعلى كمية من الأمطار والفيضانات قمم تحدث عادة في أواخر يوليو / تموز وأوائل أغسطس / آب ، و بالفعل الوضع ينذر بالخطر وقد دفع الناس إلى التساؤل ، فيضانات عام 1998 أكرر مرة أخرى ؟
محللون طمأن الجمهور أنه مع مشروع الخوانق الثلاثة ، الذي دخل حيز التنفيذ في عام 2003 و يلعب دورا حاسما في التوسط في الماء ، كارثة على نطاق عام 1998 من غير المرجح أن تجري على طول السائدة.
تشانغ Boting ، أحد كبار المحللين في الصين جمعية هندسة الطاقة الكهرومائية ، قال غلوبال تايمز يوم الاحد ان مع مشروع الخوانق الثلاثة ، وتعميم مستوى المياه يمكن أن تبقى منخفضة عن طريق الضغط على المياه في الروافد العليا من خزان المضائق الثلاثة ، مع بحيرة بويانغ وغيرها من روافد القدرة على تصريف المياه في نهر يانغتسي التيار.
نهر يانغتسي يصل إلى أكثر أمانا مما كانت عليه في عام 1998 ، قال تشانغ.
وسط الفيضانات الضغط في منتصف والدنيا ، اليانغتسي (نهر اليانغتسى) لجنة الموارد المائية يوم السبت انخفاض تدفق من خزان المضائق الثلاثة إلى 19 ، 000 متر مكعب في الثانية. المبلغ سيتم تعديلها تمشيا مع القادم الأمطار.
منطقة خزان المضائق الثلاثة خفض مستوى المياه في أوائل حزيران / يونيو الى 145 متر و 30 متر تحت ارتفاع مستوى المياه إلى عقد القادمة مياه الفيضان.
قاو جيان قوه ، عضو اللجنة الوطنية للحد من الكوارث التابعة لوزارة الطوارئ وإدارة حذر من أنه على الرغم من الدور الرئيسي في مشروع الخوانق الثلاثة يمكن أن تلعب دورا في الحد من التيار السيطرة على الفيضانات ضغط الروافد الدنيا لا تزال تواجه تحديات كبيرة من الأمطار التي يمكن أن تسفر عن نطاق أصغر من الفيضانات والسيول.
قلق آخر هو موسم الأعاصير ، والتي عادة ما يصل في آب / أغسطس ويحتمل أن تتداخل مع اليانغتسى الفيضانات في موسم تهدد الروافد السفلى ومنطقة الدلتا.
بالمقارنة مع عام 1998 ، وارتفاع حجم التنمية على طول النهر يعني الفيضانات بالمياه والسيول على نفس النطاق سوف يسبب ربما 10 مرات أكثر الخسائر الاقتصادية. ولكن التقنيات المبتكرة التقدم المحرز بشأن نظام الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ أيضا تعزيز قدرات في التعامل مع الفيضانات والحد من هذه الآثار ، قال محللون.
قاو قال غلوبال تايمز يوم الاحد ان البلاد الآن أفضل استعدادا الفيضانات أكثر دقة الرصد والتنبؤ الهيدرولوجية و بيانات الأرصاد الجوية. التقدم في مجال الخدمات اللوجستية والموارد التنسيق أيضا زيادة القدرة على الحصول على استعداد عبر الإقليمي في حالات الطوارئ.
الصين الآن أيضا أكثر آلات المهنية لإجراء البنك التوحيد ، الإخلاء وإعادة الإعمار بعد الفيضانات قاو.

الضباط والجنود من الشرطة المسلحة الشعبية تساعد على تقوية دايك في جبل عنما في مدينة لوشان ، شرق الصين مقاطعة جيانغشي في وقت مبكر من صباح الأحد. الصين وزارة الموارد المائية يوم الأحد أثار الاستجابة لحالات الطوارئ من أجل السيطرة على الفيضانات إلى المستوى الثاني, ثاني أعلى في نظام الاستجابة ، كما الغزيرة استمرت لاش مساحات شاسعة من البلاد. الصورة: VCG


جلوبال تايمز المستفادة من المواجهة من الفيضانات المعركة في جيانغشى أن الطائرات بدون طيار هي المنتشرة الآن لرصد الفيضانات وغيرها من الحوادث الجيولوجية في المناطق المتضررة بث الصور الحية إلى تحسين السلوك المستهدف عمليات الإنقاذ والإغاثة.
مقيم من Nanlin قرية في بويانغ قال غلوبال تايمز يوم الأحد أنه في عام 1998 ، ومعظم الناس يعيشون في طابق واحد مما يسهل غمرت. ولكن الآن معظم الأسر قد بنيت اثنين إلى ثلاثة طوابق المنازل يمكن أن تنتظر الإنقاذ إذا المحاصرين بسبب الفيضانات المفاجئة.
تطوير في البنية التحتية للاتصالات أيضا يوفر الوقت والتكاليف في تبادل المعلومات ، وإعطاء المزيد من الوقت الناس لإخلاء والحصول على استعداد ، قال سكان.
غير عادية الأمطار عبر اليانغتسى حوض هذا العام ليس فقط اختبار مشروع الخوانق الثلاثة ، ولكن أيضا اختبار في البلاد الكوارث وآليات الاستجابة ككل ، قال محللون.
رقم 1 اليانغتسى ذروة الفيضان شكلت في 2 تموز / يوليو و خزان المضائق الثلاثة حجب بسلاسة. كما النهر عادة من سبعة إلى ثمانية مرقمة الفيضانات القمم (الفيضانات من نطاق معين) كل عام بين أواخر يوليو / تموز وأوائل أغسطس / آب الطبيعة التحدي الأكبر الذي لم يحن بعد ، قاو.

من عناوين الصحف: الصين تواجه كارثة الفيضانات



اتصل بنا أو اتصل مباشرة لتجربة أفضل رعاية للعملاء!

+86-563 4034958
ارسل رسالة
مرحبا بك في YIXINSHENG
إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وتريد معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فيرجى ترك رسالة هنا ، وسنقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

حول

اتصل

banner
News
Jiangxi enters 'wartime mode' as nation faces flood catastrophe
2020-07-13

Jiangxi enters 'wartime mode' as nation faces flood catastrophe

By Zhang Han, Xu Keyue and Guo Yuandan Source: Global Times Published: 2020/7/12 21:23:42

People put sand bags on dykes overnight to prepare for the rising floodwater in Poyang county, East China's Jiangxi Province on Sunday. Photo: Courtesy of Wang Zhonghua


In light of the alarming water levels exceeding that of 1998 in China's largest fresh water lake located alongside the Yangtze River, and with the upcoming rains expected to fall in the middle and lower reaches of the river, China raised its national flood response level on Sunday to its second highest, with the public keeping a close watch on whether the Three Gorges Project can withhold the floods and if the country will suffer the same fate it did 22 years ago. 
Disaster-relief experts pointed out that economic growth has made the country more vulnerable to floods and prone to bigger losses, but the Three Gorges Project has made the river basin "much safer."  Experts were also optimistic about the progress made in logistics, resources coordination and technology that can help the country overcome a major disaster with minimal impact. 
At midnight Saturday, the water surface level at a hydrometric station at Poyang Lake in East China's Jiangxi Province, exceeded the 22.52 meter red mark of the 1998 floods. The 1998 disaster claimed some 4,150 lives and caused 160 billion yuan ($22.9 billion) in economic damages. 
Jiangxi has entered "wartime mode" and raised its emergency response for flood control and disaster relief to the highest level. 
Wang Zhonghua, a Poyang county official, told the Global Times on Sunday that village chiefs and Party members are stationed at the lake banks and enclosure dykes around the clock, and water gates have been consolidated to prevent breaching. Villagers are heightening the dykes with sand bags to prepare for a further increase in water levels, and reserve forces are ready, Wang said.  
People living close to the water's edge have been evacuated and vital supplies are currently being prepared, he said. 
Xia Shiwei, a township Party chief in Poyang county, said, "We check the weak points along the banks such as crevices and soil piping [and fix them]. Flood response resources are sufficient." 
Xia estimated the water height would be above the warning level for a month as heavy rainfall within the region overlapped with neighboring provinces, making the discharge of floodwater slower than usual. 
China's Flood Control and Drought Relief Headquarters on Sunday raised flood response levels to its second highest. It also allocated 190 rescue boats, 3,000 tents, 10,000 fold-out beds as well as 30,000 blankets to Jiangxi Province to support local flood response work.  Equipment and materials have also been allocated to other provinces to aid their flood response work. 
Jiangxi is not alone as the middle and lower reaches of the Yangtze, including Central China's Hubei and Hunan provinces, have also seen serious floods over the past few weeks. Wuhan, capital of Hubei, has seen its riverbank park below the dyke inundated by rising water. 
The early rain season and extraordinarily heavy  rainfall this year have already caused the deaths or missing of 141 people, the evacuation of 2.2 million people, and 82.2 billion yuan in economic losses.

Photo taken on June 29, 2020 shows water gushing out from sluiceways of the Three Gorge reservoir on the Yangtze River in central China's Hubei Province. Due to heavy rain in the upper streams of the Yangtze River, the Three Gorge reservoir has been seeing an increase of inflow recently. (Xinhua/Xiao Yijiu)

Test for Three Gorges Project
For the Yangtze River, the highest amount of rainfall and flood peaks usually occur in late July and early August, and the already alarming situation has prompted people to ask, will the floods of 1998 repeat again? 
Analysts reassured the public that with the Three Gorges Project, which went into operation in 2003 and plays a critical role in mediating the water, a disaster on the scale of 1998 is unlikely to take place along the mainstream.
Zhang Boting, a senior analyst at the China Society for Hydropower Engineering, told the Global Times on Sunday that with the Three Gorges Project, the mainstream water level could remain low by holding the water in the upper reaches of the Three Gorges Reservoir, with Poyang Lake and other tributaries being able to discharge water into the Yangtze's mainstream. 
The Yangtze's reaches are much safer than they were in 1998, Zhang said. 
Amid the flood pressure in the middle and lower reaches, the Changjiang (Yangtze River) Water Resources Commission on Saturday reduced outflow from the Three Gorges Reservoir to 19,000 cubic meters per second. The amount will be adjusted in line with the upcoming rainfall. 
The Three Gorges Reservoir reduced its water level in early June to 145 meters, 30 meters below its high water level to hold the upcoming floodwater. 
Gao Jianguo, a member of the National Disaster Reduction Committee under the Ministry of Emergency Management, warned that despite the key role the Three Gorges Project could play in reducing mainstream flood control pressure, the lower reaches still face major challenges from regional rainfall that could bring about a smaller scale of floods and inundation. 
Another concern is the typhoon season, which usually arrives in August and may potentially overlap with the Yangtze's flood season, threatening the lower reaches and the delta region. 
In comparison to 1998, the high scale of development along the river means floods, water logging and inundation on the same scale will cause perhaps 10 times more economic losses. But technologies and innovative progress regarding the emergency response system also enhanced capabilities in handling floods and minimizing such impacts, analysts said. 
Gao told the Global Times on Sunday that the country is now better prepared for floods, with more accurate monitoring and prediction of hydrologic and meteorological data. Progress in logistics and resources coordination also increased the capability of getting ready for a trans-regional emergency. 
China now also has more professional machines to conduct bank consolidation, evacuation and reconstruction work after floods, Gao said. 

Officers and soldiers from the Chinese People's Armed Police help strengthen a dyke at Mount Shahu in the city of Lushan, East China's Jiangxi Province, in the early morning of Sunday. China's Ministry of Water Resources on Sunday raised the emergency response for flood control to Level II, the second highest in its response system, as heavy downpours continued to lash vast stretches of the country. Photo: VCG


The Global Times learned from the frontline of the flood battle in Jiangxi that drones are now deployed to monitor floods and other geological occurrences in affected areas and broadcast live images to better conduct targeted rescue and relief work. 
A resident from Nanlin village in Poyang told the Global Times on Sunday that in 1998, most people lived in bungalows which were easily inundated. But now most families have built two- to three-story houses and can wait for rescue if trapped by a sudden flood. 
The development in communication infrastructure also saves time and costs in information sharing, giving more time for people to evacuate and get prepared, said the resident. 
The extraordinary rainfall across the Yangtze basin this year is not only a test for the Three Gorges Project, but also a test for the country's disaster response mechanisms as a whole, analysts said. 
The No.1 Yangtze flood peak formed on July 2 and the Three Gorges Reservoir withheld it smoothly. As the river usually has seven to eight numbered flood peaks (flood of a certain scale) each year between late July and early August, nature's biggest challenge has not arrived yet, Gao said.  

Newspaper headline: China faces flood catastrophe



contact us or call direct to experience the best client care!

+86-563 4034958
Send A Message
welcome to YIXINSHENG
If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

home

products

about

contact